JavaScript interactive resume

Greetings readers! It has been a minute since I have done any work with JavaScript, so I have decided to refresh my skills in this area by going through Udacity’s JavaScript Basics course. After completing this course, I will have built a fully interactive resume that I can show to potential employers. So that is really exciting, and I will definitely be linking to the GitHub page for that when I have finished with it.

On a side note, based on my experience so far, I think that I enjoy the front end side of web development the most. Although I have not yet built anything substantial on the backend. There is just nothing quite like the speed and instant gratification that comes with front end work. Although I will continue to work on the backend, with the ultimate goal of becoming a fullstack developer.

I will see you all hopefully by this Thursday!

Leave a Reply

