Gotta love JavaScript.

Hello everyone. As you all know, I have been working through Udacity’s JavaScript Basics course. I have stopped by to say that I finished the course earlier this morning. I am now working my way through the Intro to jQuery course, which is also run by Udacity. This course has been fairly straightforward, but I am always up for sharpening my skills; it has been quite nice to do so wit jQuery.

I expect to be finished with the Intro to jQuery course by tomorrow. I will then make some adjustments to my interactive resume from the JavaScript Basics course. After I finish with that, I will then be moving on to Udacity’s course on Object Oriented JavaScript. Below you will find a link the the page where you can see my forked version of the FrontEnd Nanodegree Resume project.

That is all I have for right now. I will see you all on Saturday.

https://github.com/Alvin-Capello/frontend-nanodegree-resume

Leave a Reply

